Campus walkway with banners

Learning Outcomes Committee: Representatives

Contact information can be found at

Co-Chairs Rep
Assistant Professor of Music Dr. Gary Heaton-Smith
Administrative Co-Chair Dr. Meeta Goel


Division/Area Appointed Faculty Rep
Counseling and Matriculation Tiesha Klundt
Career and Technical Education VACANT
  Samuel Padilla
Health and Safety Sciences Bobbie Sorcelli
  Candace Martin
Math, Science and Engineering Tooraj Gordi
Language & Communication Arts Angela Koritsoglou
Social and Behavioral Sciences Dr. Fredy Aviles
  Stacey Adams
Visual & Performing Arts Paul Taglianetti
  Kevin North
Library/Instructional Resources Elle Smith
Kinesiology and Athletics VACANT
Academic Senate Appointed  
Adjunct Faculty VACANT
Data Steward Svetlana Deplazes
Academic Affairs Rep VACANT
ASO Student Rep Ren Wilson